Home/ Search/ E-Mail
Scientific Information Department

Contacts


SID Manager JINR Press Secretary Starchenko Boris M.

Phone: +7 (49621) 65-057, 62-247
E-mail: bstar@jinr.ru
Translator/interpreter Kronshtadtova Irina V.

Phone: +7 (49621) 63-824
E-mail: irinak@jinr.ru
Designer Meshenkov Yuri G.

Phone: +7 (49621) 62-738
Shimanskaya Yulia G.

Phone: +7 (49621) 62-901
E-mail: yulia@jinr.ru
Shcherbakova Irina Yu.

Phone: +7 (49621) 64-367
E-mail: irinas@jinr.ru
INIS Pershina Elena A.

Phone: +7 (49621) 65-311
E-mail: epetrus@jinr.ru
PHOTOLABORATORY
Photographers Puzynina Elena V.

Phone: +7 (49621) 65-848, 63-567
E-mail: epuzynina@gmail.com
Lapenko Igor A.

Phone: +7 (49621) 65-848
E-mail: igor108@mail.ru
Photo archives Bogoliubova Nina P.

Phone: +7 (49621) 63-567
VIDEO GROUP
Videographer Goryachkin Evgeny I.

Phone: +7 (49621) 62-501
E-mail: goryachkin-jinr@ya.ru
Correspondent Orlova Inna P.

Phone: +7 (49621) 62-501
E-mail: inna-orlova-64@mail.ru


Postal address:
JINR, 141980 Dubna,
Moscow region, Russia
Phone: (7-49621) 65-057, 62-247
E-mail: bstar@jinr.ru